Startups

Acero Docs

Juan Antonio Velayos Contreras

juan.velayos@boral-tec.es

(+34) 918615626     

www.acerodocs.com

Ancora

Alexandre Bastos

alexandre@getancora.com

(+34) 986 81 34 07

www.getancora.com

b!Play

Juan Ignacio Sánchez Zango

jisanchez@bhubplay.com

(+34) 911591777    

www.bhubplay.com

Biel Glasses

Jaume Puig Adamuz

jaume@bielglasses.com 

(+34) 699981684 

www.bielglasses.com        

Brand Your Shoes

Marta Bau Prat

marta@brandyourshoes.com

(+34) 938862060

www.brandyourshoes.com   

Checkealos

Alberto Morales Flores

alberto.morales@checkealos.com

(+34) 854537383

www.checkealos.com

Chiara

Soraya Del Portillo

hola@bechiara.com

(+34) 915713433

www.bechiara.com

China Communications Consultants

Roberto Claudio Sandulli

robertosandulli@chinasocialmedia.net

(+34) 620383649  

www.chinasocialmedia.net

Coniscrap

David Conde Sayans

david.conde@coinscrap.com

(+34) 676049165

www.coinscrap.com

Dattium

Maria Quiles Zaguirre    

info@dattium.com

(+34) 652906932

www.dattium.com

Ecertic

Raúl Tapias Herranz

rtapias@ecertic.com

(+34) 911339295

www.ecertic.com

Findalia

Jorge Rodríguez

jorge@findalia.com

(+34) 983074027    

www.findalia.com

Glue Digital

Javier Blanco Thomas  

javi@glue.digital

(+34) 986441661    

www.glue.digital 

Gradiant

Miguel Regueiro Alonso

mregueiro@gradiant.org

(+34)  638136733    

www.gradiant.org

Innsomnia

Rosa García

rosa.garcia@innsomnia.es

(+34) 960420421

www.innsomnia.es

Invelon

Joan Folguera

joanfolguera@invelon.com

(+34) 681198958 

www.invelon.com

jump

Pedro Canizares Sanchez 

pedro@jumptvs.com

(+34) 630984612    

www.jumptvs.com

LactApp

Enric Pallares Roura

enric@lactapp.es

(+34)  616467626

www.lactapp.es