Empresas

accent

Stand 16

--

Jordi Casamada Ros (CEO)
(+34) 639 141 656 // (+34) 910 200 000
jcasamada@accent-systems.com
www.accent-systems.com
 

alisys

Stand 21

--

Ángel Barrio Vilar (Director de Ventas / Sales Director)
(+34) 629 254 665
(+34) 910 200 000
www.alisys.net

azzeti

  Stand 28

--

Aki Siltamies (CEO) & Ewa Oset-Monka (Sales Director)
(+34) 649 062 015
sales@azetti.com
www.azetti.com

bequant

Stand 00

--

Iñigo Serrano (VP Business Development)
(+34) 622 028 163
iserrano@bequant.com
www.bequant.com

biotech

Stand 47

--

Mirela Ivova (Marketing Manager)
(+34) 671 571 164 // (+34) 917 435 66

info@botechfpi.com

www.botechfpi.com

disoshop

Stand 27

--

Jose Manuel Garrido Camaño (Director International Business / Director Negocio Internacional)
(+34) 638 352 100 // (+34) 981 775 905
secretaria@disashop.com
www.disashop.com

ecapture3D

Stand 38

--

Miguel Gonzalez Cuetara (CEO)
(+34) 924 103 227 // (+34) 680 561 047
ceo@ecapture3d.com
www.ecapture3d.com

enimboss

Stand 36

--

Javier de la Cuerda Pérez (CEO)
(+34) 91806951
info@enimbos.com
www.enimbos.com

Safelayer

Stand 29

--

Julie Lassabliere (Communications and Marketing Manager)
(+34) 656 802 232
julie.lassabliere@safelayer.com
www.safelayer.com

esmovil

Stand 22

--

Jorge Hita Nievas (CEO)
(+34) 605 521 403
info@esmovil.es
www.esmovil.es

Eurostar Mediagroup

Stand 00

--

Carmen Medina Sánchez
(+34) 616 038 006
secretaria@eurostar.es
www.eurostar.es

Forcemanager

Stand: 03

--

Jordi Capdevila Espitia (Marketing)
(+34) 660 323 373
jordi.capdevila@forcemanager.net
www.forcemanager.com

galgus

Stand 44

--

Pedro Garcia Oliva (Responsable de Marketing / Head of Marketing)
(+34) 605 991 592
pedro.garcia@galgus.net
www.galgus.net

gmv

Stand 02

--

Carlos González Bayod (Jefe de Desarrollo /  Head of Business Development)
(+34) 669 889 430
(+34) 918 072 100


marketing.transport@gmv.com

www.gmv.com

grupo castilla

Stand 00

--

Rosa Borrell Segarra (Marketing)
(+34) 670 562 676
rosa.borrell@grupocastilla.es
www.grupocastilla.es
 

igalia

Stand 20

--

Xavier Castaño García
xcastanho@igalia.com
www.igalia.com
(+34) 981 913991
 

improving

Stand 00

--

Jesús Echarri Maceiras (CEO)
(+34) 654 691 789
jesusem@improvingmetrics.com
www.improvingmetrics.com

indigitall

Stand 33

--

Xavier Omella Claparols (Cofundador / Co-Founder)
(+34) 655 870 531
xavier.omella@indigitall.net
www.indigitall.com

inster

Stand 11

--

Jocirene Chagas (Global Sales Director)
(+34) 913 802 022
jchagas@inster.es // www.inster.es

 

intesis

Stand 05

--

Daniel Cascante Nogales (Business Development Manager)
(+34) 938 047 134
sales@intesis.com // www.intesis.com